Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

It is my goal in the new year to eat with purpose for my wellbeing, for the glory of the LORD.  I want to be more healthy and more able to serve the LORD Jesus Christ in 2012 than in 2011.
Health does not happen accidentally.  I will take captive every thought, even food thoughts, and eat with the purpose to support and build good health.
I will treat my body as the property of the LORD, acknowledging that this body is the temple of the Holy Spirit and as such, I need to eat right, sleep right and in all ways take care of myself.
Make 2012 the best year yet!
Grow in the LORD and His grace, through personal Bible reading and worship.
If I can help you to reach your goals, please let me know.
Happy New Year!
God bless you,
Ladonna
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy New Year!

  1. I can’t get WordPress to let me have spaces between my paragraphs today! Not sure if the problem is me or them, but hope you can read this anyway.

Leave a Reply

