Clean and Clear for 737!

Day 737 = 2 years, 6 days!!!!

I have been off sugar and processed foods for two years and six days, which is 737 days!

Over the past few days, I realized that I am not only sugar free, but pharmaceutical drug free and over the counter drug free.  It has been over two years since I had any form of pain meds, antacids, decongestants, antihistamines, etc.  At one point, I had all these in the kitchen, in the bathroom and in every vehicle we own.  I took them all day long.  It has been such freedom for me to not have to carry all that stuff with me anymore.  It is such a BLESSING not to NEED any medication of any kind!

Thank the LORD for His mercy and grace to relieve my pain, congestion, heartburn.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Clean and Clear for 737!

  1. Jennifer Vanderveer

    Ladonna, I am so proud of you and for you.

  2. Thank you, Jennnifer. I am so thankful the LORD called me out of the world to a new standard. It has changed my life so much!

  3. Congratulations! It’s so inspiring to know this can be acheived! I have my xylitol and stevia – now I just have to get started! I love the idea of “no processed foods.” Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

